Views: 85

This past week, Shenseea announced her “Never Gets Late Here” Tour, named after her recent album. She will be performing in Montreal on Wednesday, August 21st 2024. Never Gets Late Here is Shenseea’s sophomore album which released May 24, 2024 and received rave reviews from Rolling Stone calling her “convincing pop star…”, stating “Shenseea gives XXX-rated American rappers some competition…”

Never Gets Late Here Tracklist

  1. Face Lift (Intro)
  2. Hit & Run – Feat. Masicka & Di Genius
  3. Tap Out
  4. Neva Neva
  5. Die For You
  6. Keep A Place
  7. Dolla
  8. Loyalty
  9. Flava – Feat. Coi Leray
  10. Nana
  11. Red Flag – Feat. Anitta
  12. Stars
  13. Heaven On Earth
  14. Work Me Out – Feat. Wizkid